Contact
Home »
Tuesday
November 21, 2017

Office Location:

888 Washington Boulevard, 3rd Floor
Stamford, Connecticut 06901
Telephone: (203) 316-5190
Fax: (203) 316-4995
SWRPA Staff
  • Davis, Nicole
    Regional Planner
    Phone: 316-5190
    Email: davis@swrpa.org
  • Hlasny, Adam
    Assistant Transportation Planner
    Phone: 203-316-5190
    Email: hlasny@swrpa.org
  • Karman, AICP, Alex
    Senior Transportation Planner
    Phone: 203-316-5190
    Email: karman@swrpa.org
  • Knecht, Kristi
    Transportation Planner
    Phone: 203-316-5190
    Email: Knecht@swrpa.org
  • Lader, Craig
    Senior Transportation Planner
    Phone: 203-316-5190
    Email: lader@swrpa.org
  • Lapp, FAICP, Dr. Floyd
    Executive Director
    Phone: 203-316-5190
    Email: lapp@swrpa.org
  • Palmquist, Will
    GIS Analyst
    Phone: 203-316-5190
    Email: Palmquist@swrpa.org
  • Payne, Patty
    Office & Financial Administrator
    Phone: 203-316-5190
    Email: payne@swrpa.org
  • Prosi, Sue
    Sr. Regional Transportation Coordinator
    Phone: 203-316-5190
    Email: prosi@swrpa.org
  • Stone, Donna
    Administrative Assistant
    Phone: 203-316-5190
    Email: stone@swrpa.org